Copyright Truman Patriots Club PTSA. All rights reserved.

What's Happening on Facebook

Truman Patriot Club Officers for 2018-2019:

President - Christy Burton
VP of Fundraising - Tammy Wheeler
VP of Programs - Tamera McGrew
VP of Membership - Dawn Howe

VP of Apparel - Mary Raines
General Treasurer - Robin Crick
Concessions Treasurer - Cindy Pritchard
Concessions Liaison - Dianna Lusso
Indoor Stocker - Hillary Brown & Michele Clemons
Outdoor Stocker – Carrie Dixon & Mike Dixon 
Recording Secretary – Lisa Patrick
Corresponding Secretary - Lori Blau
Project Grad - Leslie Connor

Hospitality - Cindy Pritchard & Michelle Olah

All Officers can be reached by emailing
or filling out the form below. 

Truman Patriots Club PTSA

3301 S. Noland Road

Independence, MO 64055


contact Truman Patriots Club