Truman Patriot Club Officers for 2022-2023:

President - Andrea Binnicker
1st Vice President Fundraising - Lena Ray
2nd Vice President Programs - Heather Kunkel
3rd Vice President Membership - Lisa Lilly
Recording Secretary - Hayley Woods
Corresponding Secretary - Colleen McConnell
Treasurer - Julie Bumgardner
Project Prom Director - Robin Crick
Prom Liaison - Amy Davis
Reflections Chair - Laura Seigfreid

Standing Committee:

Hospitality Co-Chair - Carrie Alle

Hospitality Co-Chair - Teresa Brillhart

Scholarship - Jill Freeland​


All Officers can be reached by emailing
or fill out the form below.  

​​​Truman Patriots Club PTSA

Meetings Held at Truman High School in the Library address listed below:

3301 S. Noland Road

Independence, MO 64055


Copyright © Truman Patriots Club PTSA - All rights reserved.

Contact Truman Patriots Club

Truman Patriot Club